Tweet My Book

Crime Victims, A Buck Taylor Novel


2023 Chanticleer International Book Awards Series Finalist, Mystery & Mayhem Book Awards . . . Crime Series, The Buck Taylor Novels

The peaceful grandeur of the Grand Mesa in Colorado is shattered by the discovery of 11 bodies buried under 11 roadside crosses along a lonely mountain road. 

The Roadside Cross Killer has struck again, and not even the FBI knew he was active. A killer without a conscience who knows no bounds and kills indiscriminately because he enjoys it.

Now it’s up to Colorado Bureau of Investigation Agent Buck Taylor and his team to investigate his decades-long trail of murder, and stop him before he finds victim number 12.

Can the Roadside Cross Killer be stopped?

Book Reviews
The first few chapters set the scene for what becomes a fast-paced, intriguing story with lots of mystery and suspense that builds throughout. All in all, an enjoyable crime thriller, but I would recommend reading the series from the start to get a real feel for the characters.
Anne-Marie Reynolds - Amazon Review

Are you ready to read it now?